Kontakter på kundservice sommaren 2018

 

V.26 V.27 V.28

Ann-Sofie Ohlsson

08-58892761

ann-sofie.ohlsson@bong.com

Camilla Bondesson

044-207023

camilla.bondesson@bong.com

Catharina Thullgren,

044-207017

catharina.thullgren@bong.com

Camilla Bondesson

044-207023

camilla.bondesson@bong.com

Caroline Fellt

0708-35 02 97

caroline.fellt@bong.com

Mia Caplander

044-207052

mia.caplander@bong.com

Caroline Fellt

0708-35 02 97

caroline.fellt@bong.com

Catharina Thullgren

044-207017

catharina.thullgren@bong.com

Sofie Mårtensson

044-207022

sofie.martensson@bong.com

Catharina Thullgren

044-207017

catharina.thullgren@bong.com

Christina Hedberg

0708-35 02 98

christina.hedberg@bong.com

 

Christina Hedberg

0708-35 02 98

christina.hedberg@bong.com

   

Mia Caplander

044-207052

mia.caplander@bong.com

   

 

V.29 V.30 V.31 V.32

Mia Caplander

044-207052

mia.caplander@bong.com

Christer Muth

044-207034

christer.muth@bong.com

Ann-Sofie Ohlsson

08-58892761

ann-sofie.ohlsson@bong.com

Ann-Sofie Ohlsson

08-58892761

ann-sofie.ohlsson@bong.com

Sofie Mårtensson

044-207022

sofie.martensson@bong.com

Sofie Mårtensson

044-207022

sofie.martensson@bong.com

Christer Muth

044-207034

christer.muth@bong.com

Camilla Bondesson

044-207023

camilla.bondesson@bong.com

   

Sofie Mårtensson

044-207022

sofie.martensson@bong.com

Caroline Fellt

0708-35 02 97

caroline.fellt@bong.com

     

Christer Muth

044-207034

christer.muth@bong.com

     

Christina Hedberg

0708-35 02 98

christina.hedberg@bong.com

glad-sommar_350x339jpg