Kundservice


Maria Caplander

Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 52
E-post: maria.caplander@bong.com

profileImg

Christer Muth

Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 34
E-post: christer.muth@bong.com

profileImg

Sofie Mårtensson

Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 22
E-post: sofie.martensson@bong.com

profileImg

Catharina Thullgren

Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 17
E-post: catharina.thullgren@bong.com

profileImg

Ann-Sofie Ohlsson

Adress: Vikingvägen 17C 133 33 SALTSJÖBADEN
Mobilnummer: 070-744 14 53
Telefonnummer: 08-588 927 61
E-post: ann-sofie.ohlsson@bong.com

profileImg

Säljare


Senior Sales Account Manager
Henrik Wahlgren
Adress: Vikingvägen 17C 133 33 SALTSJÖBADEN
Mobilnummer: 070-604 80 70
Telefonnummer: 08-588 92760
E-post: henrik.wahlgren@bong.com

profileImg

Key Account Manager
Jan-Olof Fagerström
Adress: Prebendevägen 19 352 39 VÄXJÖ
Mobilnummer: 070-510 15 81
Telefonnummer: 0470 471 97
E-post: janolof.fagerstrom@bong.com

profileImg

Key Account Manager
Peter Wendt
Adress: Box 516 291 25 KRISTIANSTAD
Mobilnummer: 040-627 28 24
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 27
E-post: peter.wendt@bong.com

profileImg

Account Manager
Malena Lundgren
Adress: Box 516 291 25 KRISTIANSTAD
Mobilnummer: 0704-78 30 55
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 00 (växel)
E-post: malena.lundgren@bong.com

profileImg

Account Manager
Camilla Bondesson
Adress: Box 516 291 25 KRISTIANSTAD
Mobilnummer: 070-514 70 23
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 23
E-post: camilla.bondesson@bong.com

profileImg

Kontaktpersoner


Inköp
Peter Nilsson
Adress: Box 516, 291 25 KRISTIANSTAD
Mobilnummer: 070-347 51 34
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 72
Faxnummer: 044-20 70 93
E-post: peter.nilsson@bong.com

profileImg

Skiftledare
Håkan Nilsson
Adress: Box 516 291 25 KRISTIANSTAD
Mobilnummer: 070-567 93 32
Telefonnummer: 044-20 70 67
E-post: hakan.nilsson@bong.com

profileImg